Penn Prizes for Excellence in Teaching by Graduate Students - Tabea Cornel and Alexis Rider

Fulbright Scholarship - Sara Ray

Dean's Scholar - Sumiko Hatakeyama



Penn Prize for Excellence in Teaching by Graduate Students - Nicole Welk-Joerger

Penn Program in the Environmental Humanities Fellows - Alexis Rider and Nicole Welk-Joerger

Center for Teaching and Learning Graduate Fellow - Elaine Lafay

Pressman Prize (AAHM) - Rachel Elder



HSS Dissertation Prize - Whitney Laemmli

Elaine LaFay is the the Fellow in the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine at the American Philosophical Society - Elaine Lafay

Dean's Scholar - Elaine Lafay

University Dissertation Completion Fellowships (DCF) - Rosanna Dent and Matthew Hoffarth

University Dissertation Research Fellowships (DRF) - Ekaterina Babintseva, Tabea Cornel and Kate Dorsch

Mellon/ACLS Fellowship  - Rosanna Dent

Cheiron Young Scholars Award - Matthew Hoffarth



AAHM Shyrock Medal - Marissa Mika

ACLS/Mellon Dissertation Completion Award - Whitney Laemmli

Halpern Prize - Tamar Novick

Mellon Fellowship for Research in Original Sources - Elaine Lafay